Getting Results

Are you getting the results in your life that you say that you want?  If you are, pat yourself on the back and put a smile on your face!  The reality is though most people today are not getting results in life, period.

Goal-setting is a skill and a tool that gets to be used.  I could go off and talk about goal language, timing, and verb tense, etc.  The intent for my writing today is more towards two qualities that many people lack – balance and focus.

Are the four areas of physical, mental, spiritual, and emotion all balanced in your life?  Are you too focused on any one of these areas and not enough on the others?  It makes a difference trust me.  When I am putting too much emphasis on my training and not enough on my spiritual life, it shows up as exhaustion.  When I play stoic and ignore my feelings, I feel blocked in other areas of my life.  All four areas of life get to be in balance.  You are fuelling your body with balance to serve you to be more in life.

When you are in balance you are more effective in your goal-setting and achieving.  Let’s take that one step further.  When you get totally focused on where you want to go, this is when you start to see results.

It’s simple.  Set your intention and get focused on it.  Get tunnel vision and shut out the distractions and nay-sayers in your life.  Let nothing stand in the way of designing and achieving the life of your dreams.  If maximum results is what you want, then get crystal focused and balanced!

If you could use some support in getting there, I will support you on the journey.

Getting Results

Coach Trudy

Leave a Reply

